top of page

2024 EVENTS &
SPEAKING SCHEDULE

JANUARY

FEBRUARY​

TODAY'S HORTICULTURE SYMPOSIUM

 @ LONGWOOD GARDENS

KENNETT SQUARE, PA

Friday February 2 - 8AM-4:30PM

GARDEN PLANTS OF CHINA

 @ HERONSWOOD GARDEN

Kingston, WA

Tuesday February 6 - 10AM-1PM

FRAGRANCE IN THE GARDEN

 @ NORTHWEST FLOWER & GARDEN FESTIVAL

Seattle, WA

Wednesday February 14 - 3:15-4:15PM

GROWING TOGETHER:

Easy Garden Projects for Everyone

 @ NORTHWEST FLOWER & GARDEN FESTIVAL

Seattle, WA

Sunday February 18 -  1:30-2:30PM

MARCH

HELLEBORE SALE & GARDEN OPEN

 @ HERONSWOOD GARDEN

Kingston, WA

Saturday March 9 - 9AM-2PM

VANCOUVER ISLAND ROCK & ALPINE GARDEN SOCIETY

 @ 

Victoria, BC - CANADA

Tuesday March 12 - TBA

ALPINE GARDEN CLUB OF BRITISH COLUMBIA

 @ 

Vancouver, BC - CANADA

Wednesday March 13 - TBA

CALIFORNIA SPRING TRIALS

 @ 

California - USA

 March 19-24 - TBA

APRIL

HORTLANDIA

Hardy Plant Society Oregon - 

Westside Commons

Hillsboro, OR

Friday April 5 - Saturday April 6

MAY

 

SPRING PLANT SALE

 @ HERONSWOOD GARDEN 

Kingston, WA

Saturday May 4 - Sunday May 5 - 10AM-2PM

SPRING FORAGING CLASS

 @ HERONSWOOD GARDEN 

Kingston, WA

Saturday May 25 - 10AM-1PM

JUNE

STEM AND LEAF CUTTINGS

 @ HERONSWOOD GARDEN 

Kingston, WA

Saturday June 29 - 10AM-1PM

JULY

AUGUST

HYDRANGEA FESTIVAL

@ HERONSWOOD

Kingston, WA

Saturday August 10 - 10AM-2PM

FARWEST SHOW

Portland, OR

Wednesday-Friday August 21-23 

SEPTEMBER

DAZZLING DAHLIAS

 @ HERONSWOOD GARDEN 

Kingston, WA

Tuesday September 3 - 10AM-2PM

FALL PLANT SALE

 @ HERONSWOOD GARDEN 

Kingston, WA

Saturday September 14 - 10AM-2PM

OCTOBER     

NOVEMBER

DECEMBER

bottom of page